AboutUS

US Web Logo Collections_LEED Plat 2018 and B360 and EnergyStar

777 Tower is a 52-story office tower designed by Cesar Pelli with high-quality finishes. Its features include a glass lobby with 30' ceilings, green marble floor tiles, rose marble wall panels, and a park-like plaza. The tower sits adjacent to premier retail center, FIGAT7TH for direct access to various dining and shopping options.

For more property information please select from the links below

777-Cropped Hero 02

ManagementTeam

Siobhan Talbot - Cropped

Siobhan Talbot
General Manager
213-236-3936
Siobhan.Talbot@brookfieldproperties.com

Holly Mallan - Cropped

Holly Mallan
Senior Property Manager
213-236-3971
Holly.Mallan@brookfieldproperties.com

Rosie Aguilera - Cropped

Rosie Aguilera
Property Manager
213-236-3941
Rosie.Aguilera@brookfieldproperties.com

Angela Leavitt - Cropped

Angela Leavitt
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3932
Angela.Leavitt@brookfieldproperties.com

Edward Kim - Cropped

Edward Kim
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3938
Edward.Kim@brookfieldproperties.com

Michael Garza
Lena Torres - cropped

Lena Torres
Property Assistant
213-236-3979
Lena.Torres@brookfieldproperties.com

William Yomba

William Yomba
Security Director
213-236-3948
William.Yomba@brookfieldproperties.com

Marlene Finchum - Cropped
Eddie Gaxiola - cropped

Eddie Gaxiola
Project Janitorial Manager
213-236-3945
Edward.Gaxiola@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

777 Tower
777 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA
90017

OperationHours

Public Access

Monday to Friday
Saturday
Afterhours, Sunday & Holidays

8:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Access Card Required

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Weekends & Holidays

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button