AboutUS

US Web Logo Collections_LEED Plat 2017 and B360 and EnergyStar

EY Plaza is a Class A, LEED Platinum, 41-story office tower centrally located in the Financial District of downtown Los Angeles. The 910,000 Sq Ft granite and glass tower was designed by world-class architectural firm Skidmore, Owings and Merrill.  At the base of EY Plaza is a park-like plaza area and direct access to the FIGAT7TH Retail Center.

For more property information please select from the links below

EY - Cropped Hero 01

ManagementTeam

Siobhan Talbot - Cropped

Siobhan Talbot
General Manager
213-236-3936
Siobhan.Talbot@brookfieldproperties.com

Holly Mallan - Cropped

Holly Mallan
Senior Property Manager
213-236-3941
Holly.Mallan@brookfieldproperties.com

Rosie Aguilera - Cropped

Rosie Aguilera
Property Manager
213-236-3941
Rosie.Aguilera@brookfieldproperties.com

Angela Leavitt - Cropped

Angela Leavitt
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3932
Angela.Leavitt@brookfieldproperties.com

Edward Kim - Cropped

Edward Kim
Assistant Property Manager
213-236-3938
Edward.Kim@brookfieldproperties.com

James Van Gorder

James Van Gorder
Chief Engineer
213-236-3923
James.VanGorder@brookfieldproperties.com

Lena Torres - cropped

Lena Torres
Property Assistant
213-236-3979
Lena.Torres@brookfieldproperties.com

William Yomba

William Yomba
Security Director
213-236-3948
William.Yomba@brookfieldproperties.com

Marlene Finchum - Cropped
Eddie Gaxiola - cropped

Eddie Gaxiola
Project Janitorial Manager
213-236-3945
Edward.Gaxiola@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

Ernst & Young Plaza
725 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
United States

Management Office
777 South Figueroa Street, Suite 375
Los Angeles, CA 90017
United States

OperationHours

Building Access

Monday to Friday
Saturday
After Hours, Sundays and Holidays

7:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 4:00pm
Access Card Required

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Weekends & Holidays

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button