AboutUS

US Web Logo Collections_LEED and B360 and EnergyStar

Wells Fargo Center, a 54-story Class A office tower designed by SOM, is located in the heart of Bunker Hill in Downtown Los Angeles. The newly-renovated lobby will soon connect tenants to Halo, an amenity-rich destination nestled between the two towers. Slated to open in 2019, Halo will feature full-service restaurants, ample plaza seating, several fast-casual dining options, a rooftop deck, tenant lounge, concierge services, health and wellness amenities, and an indoor-outdoor bar.

WellsFargo

For more property information please select from the links below

ManagementTeam

Mable Wakamatsu

Mable Wakamatsu
General Manager
213-253-4200
Mable.Wakamatsu@brookfieldproperties.com

Nicole Wilkinson

Nicole Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Nicole.Wilkinson@brookfieldproperties.com

LA Catherine Cropped

Catherine Brown
Senior Property Manager
213-253-4200
Catherine.Brown@brookfieldproperties.com

Monica Gutierrez

Monica Gutierrez
Assistant Property Manager
213-253-4200
Monica.Gutierrez@brookfieldproperties.com

TaNae Sanders - croped

TaNae Sanders
Property Assistant
213-253-4200
TaNae.Sanders@brookfieldproperties.com

Christabel Diaz- Cropped

Christabel Diaz
Temporary Marketing Administrative
213-253-4200
Christabel.Diaz@brookfieldproperties.com

Rita Nava

Rita Nava
Security Director
213-253-4200
Rita.Nava@brookfield.com

Bryan Cortez
Dimas Lima - Cropped

Dimas Lima
Administrative Assistant
213-253-4200
Dimas.Lima@brookfieldproeprties.com

Luis Sanchez- Cropped

Luis Sanchez
Janitorial Manager
213-253-4232
Luis.Sanchez@brookfield.com

Irma Diaz, Parking - Cropped

Irma Diaz
Parking Manager
213-253-4231
Irma.Diaz@abm.com

ComplexAddress

Management Office
333 South Grand Avenue
Suite 1525
Los Angeles, California 90071

North Tower
333 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

South Tower
355 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90071

Halo
330 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, California 90071

OperationHours

Business Access

Monday to Friday
Saturday
After hours, Sunday, Holidays

8:00 am to 6:00 pm
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Passcard Access Only

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Saturday & Sunday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed

scroll back to top button